PASTORAL STAFF

Rev. Cary Stockett
Senior Pastor

CStockett@Gallowayumc.org
Ext. 456

Rev. Emily Sanford
Associate Pastor

ESanford@Gallowayumc.org
Ext. 448

Rev. Eddie Spencer
Pastor of Church & Society

ESpencer@Gallowayumc.org
Ext. 445

 

MINISTRY  STAFF

 

Nan Beaumont

Grace Place Administrative Assistant
NBeaumont@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 471

Sharon Davis

Missions & Outreach Director
SDavis@GallowayUMC.org
ext. 449

Melissa Eatherly

Receptionist
MEatherly@GallowayUMC.org

Kathy Evans

Senior Pastor's Assistant
KEvans@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 455

Meg Hanes

Children & Family Ministry Director
MHanes@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 443

Terri Hynum

Children's Center (ECDC), Assistant Director
THynum@Gallowayumc.org
601-360-1792

Dr. Robert (Bob) Knupp

Organist
knupp@mc.edu

Reagan Lord

Director of Music & Worship Arts
RLord@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 451


Lisa Moore

Admin Assistant for Children & Youth Ministries
LMoore@GallowayUMC.org

Sharon Patterson

Children's Center (ECDC) Director
SPatterson@Gallowayumc.org
601-360-1792

Susan Richards

Director of Congregational Care
SRichards@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 447

Walter Roberts

Student Ministry Director
WRoberts@GallowayUMC.org
ext. 453

Sherry Russum

Executive Administrator
SRussum@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 441

Jenny Slack

Broadcast/Comm. Director
JSlack@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 458

Caroline Temple Smith

Worship Arts Ministry & Social Media
CSmith@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 450

Lee Smith

Building & Facilities Director
LSmith@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 442

Vickie Turnbow

Finance / Administration
Finance@Gallowayumc.org

April Vestal

Receptionist and Publication Assistant
AVestal@Gallowayumc.org