PASTORAL STAFF

 

Rev. Emily Sanford
Associate Pastor

ESanford@Gallowayumc.org

Rev. Elizabeth Henry

Pastor to Children & Family
EHenry@Gallowayumc.org

Rev. Eddie Spencer

Pastor of Church & Society
ESpencer@Gallowayumc.org

 

MINISTRY  STAFF

 

Nan Beaumont

Grace Place Administrative Assistant
NBeaumont@Gallowayumc.org

Macaiya Bradley

Financial Assistant
MBradley@Gallowayumc.org

 

Melissa Eatherly

Receptionist

Kathy Evans

Senior Pastor's Assistant
KEvans@Gallowayumc.org

Terri Hynum

Children's Center (ECDC), Assistant Director
THynum@Gallowayumc.org

Dr. Robert (Bob) Knupp

Organist
knupp@mc.edu

Reagan Lord

Director of Music & Worship Arts
RLord@Gallowayumc.org


Lisa Moore

Admin Assistant for Children & Youth Ministries
LMoore@GallowayUMC.org

Sharon Patterson

Children's Center (ECDC) Director
SPatterson@Gallowayumc.org

Susan Richards

Director of Congregational Care
SRichards@Gallowayumc.org

Sherry Russum

Executive Administrator
SRussum@Gallowayumc.org

Jenny Slack

Broadcast / Communications
Director
JSlack@Gallowayumc.org

Caroline Temple Smith

Worship Arts Ministry Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
CSmith@Gallowayumc.org

Leigh Buckner Smith

Director of Missions & Outreach
LBuckner@Gallowayumc.org

Lee Smith

Building & Facilities Director
LSmith@Gallowayumc.org

April Vestal

Receptionist and Publication Assistant
AVestal@Gallowayumc.org

Stephanie Russum

Interim Youth Ministry Director
Youth@GallowayUMC.org

 

Kevin Tipton

Facility Services

????????????

Title

????????????

Title